Upcoming Events

All Events National Theatre Mainstage Productions

Jesus Christ Superstar - Opening Night Special

Friday, July 12, 2024   7:00 PM
See the show opening night for a special price!
Get Tickets
Sold Out
07/12/2024
$15.00
Order Now

Jesus Christ Superstar - Regular Performances

Saturday, July 13, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, July 14, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, July 18, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, July 19, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, July 20, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, July 21, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, July 25, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, July 26, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, July 27, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
07/13/2024 - 07/27/2024
$14.00 - $20.00
Order Now

National Theatre Presents: Frankenstein

Saturday, June 22, 2024   12:00 PM
Jonny Lee Miller as the Monster
Get Tickets
Sold Out
06/08/2024 - 06/22/2024
$13.00 - $18.00
Order Now

National Theatre Presents: King Lear

Saturday, July 20, 2024   12:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
07/20/2024
$13.00 - $18.00
Order Now

National Theatre Presents: Hamlet

Saturday, August 17, 2024   12:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
08/17/2024
$13.00 - $18.00
Order Now

Welcome to the Official Ticketing Page for Ghostlight Productions of Washington State!

NOTE: All National Theatre screenings will take place at Olympic Theatre Arts - 414 N Sequim Ave.,  Sequim WA 98382

Please Note:

Ticket sales are final, no refunds are allowed unless there are specific showtime cancellations. If you experience a conflict with your selected showtime, contact the box office within no less than 24 hours of your booked performance for the possibility of an exchange. We will do our best to accommodate. Please understand that we cannot guarantee ticket availability for other performances.

About Ghostlight Productions
(360) 207-0130
Join our mailing list